My First Blog Post

21888_4421931824546_2020454772_nYay! Now I am a blogger!

Ok, maybe not a real blogger. This is, after all, my first post.
Perhaps this could become something big one day? Where people say “Do you follow blogs? You MUST check out ‘Behind Issy Inspired’! It’s my favorite!” (A girl can dream, right?) I admire so many other bloggers, maybe, just maybe, I can be admired too? :)

Now, I don’t know the rules. Probably because I don’t have a LOT of time to thoroughly follow many blogs myself. So be nice, forgive my newness… and try to ignore spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes etc. I’m no English whizz, and I am definitely not trying to be anything other than Jac writing a blog!

3 thoughts on “My First Blog Post

Leave a Reply

